About Us Holidays at High Commission

High Commission of India
Malta

List of Holidays – 2018

1.

Republic Day

26 January, Friday

2.

Holi

02 March, Friday

3.

Mahavir Jayanti

29 March, Thursday

4.

Good Friday

30 March, Friday

5.

Buddha Purnima

30 April, Monday

6.

Sette Giugno

7th June, Thursday

7.

Idu’lFitr

16 June, Saturday

8.

Independence Day

15 August, Wednesday

9.

Idu’lZuha

22 August, Wednesday

10.

Muharram

21 September, Friday

11.

Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday

02 October, Tuesday

12.

Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi)

19 October, Friday

13.

Diwali (Deepavali)

07 November, Wednesday

14.

Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (Id-E-Milad)

21 November, Wednesday

15.

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

23 November, Friday

16.

Republic Day of Malta

13 December, Thursday

17.

Christmas Day

25 December, Tuesday